Thu May 26
2:15 PM
4:15 PM
JROTC Drill & Practices North Penn High School
2:15 PM
4:00 PM
SGS North Penn High School
2:30 PM
4:15 PM
JROTC Drill & Color Guard Practice North Penn High School
2:45 PM
3:45 PM
Academic Decathlon North Penn High School
2:45 PM
4:00 PM
Latin Club North Penn High School
3:20 PM
9:00 PM
Trip to Brauhaus Schmitz
Fri May 27
2:30 AM
3:30 AM
Troubadour Club Staff Meeting--Room A-107 North Penn High School
6:00 AM
7:40 AM
NPTV Morning Show North Penn High School
Mon May 30
7:15 AM
10:30 AM
JROTC Memorial Day Telford
7:15 AM
11:30 AM
JROTC Memorial Hatfield
8:00 AM
11:00 AM
JROTC Memorial Day Lansdale
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
ASL 1/10/22
2:45 PM
3:30 PM
American Sign Language meeting
2:50 PM
4:00 PM
AFJROTC Top Leadership Mtg
Tue May 31
2:15 PM
4:15 PM
JROTC Drill & Practices North Penn High School
2:15 PM
3:30 PM
JROTC TL Meeting North Penn High School
2:45 PM
3:45 PM
Academic Decathlon North Penn High School
2:45 PM
4:00 PM
CHASE (comp. hardw & sftw. en) North Penn High School
2:45 PM
4:00 PM
Model Aviation Club North Penn High School
2:45 PM
3:15 PM
Women In Engineering Club Meeting
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
JROTC Top Leadership Meeting
Wed Jun 1
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
Photography Club Meeting
2:50 PM
4:00 PM
JROTC Top Leadership Meeting North Penn High School
Thu Jun 2
2:45 AM
3:45 AM
Rainbow Alliance Meeting
2:15 PM
4:15 PM
JROTC Drill & Practices North Penn High School
2:30 PM
4:00 PM
German Club Monthly Meeting
2:45 PM
3:45 PM
Academic Decathlon North Penn High School
Fri Jun 3
6:00 AM
7:40 AM
NPTV Morning Show North Penn High School
7:30 AM
10:00 AM
JROTC CG-Brook 9th grade awards
6:00 PM
8:30 PM
2022 Senior Class Night A-E-F Courtyard
Mon Jun 6
2:45 PM ASL general meeting
2:50 PM
4:00 PM
AFJROTC Top Leadership Mtg
Tue Jun 7
2:15 PM
4:15 PM
JROTC Drill & Practices North Penn High School
2:15 PM
3:30 PM
JROTC TL Meeting North Penn High School
2:45 PM
3:45 PM
Academic Decathlon North Penn High School
2:45 PM
4:00 PM
Model Aviation Club North Penn High School
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
JROTC Top Leadership Meeting
Wed Jun 8
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
Photography Club Meeting
2:50 PM
4:00 PM
JROTC Top Leadership Meeting North Penn High School
Thu Jun 9
2:15 PM
4:15 PM
JROTC Drill & Practices North Penn High School
2:45 PM
3:45 PM
Academic Decathlon North Penn High School
Fri Jun 10
5:45 PM
7:00 PM
JROTC CG & POW/MIA table in place
Sun Jun 12
12:10 PM
5:00 PM
JROTC Gold Star Mom Picnic
Mon Jun 13
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
ASL 1/10/22
2:45 PM
3:30 PM
American Sign Language meeting
2:50 PM
4:00 PM
AFJROTC Top Leadership Mtg
Tue Jun 14
2:45 PM
3:45 PM
Academic Decathlon North Penn High School
2:45 PM
3:15 PM
Women In Engineering Club Meeting
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
JROTC Top Leadership Meeting
Wed Jun 15
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
Photography Club Meeting
Thu Jun 16
2:45 PM
3:45 PM
Academic Decathlon North Penn High School
Mon Jun 20
2:50 PM
4:00 PM
AFJROTC Top Leadership Mtg
Tue Jun 21
2:45 PM
3:45 PM
Academic Decathlon North Penn High School
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
JROTC Top Leadership Meeting
Wed Jun 22
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
Photography Club Meeting
Thu Jun 23
2:45 PM
3:45 PM
Academic Decathlon North Penn High School
Fri Jun 24
2:30 AM
3:30 AM
Troubadour Club Staff Meeting--Room A-107 North Penn High School

View All Events

Questions about this page? Please contact North Penn High School