Tuesday, Feb 27
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, Mar 5
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Friday, Mar 8
Time Name Points Location
n/a
Black and Gold Spirit
1
- View
Tuesday, Mar 12
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, Mar 19
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, Mar 26
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, Apr 2
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, Apr 9
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, Apr 16
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, Apr 23
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, Apr 30
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, May 7
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, May 14
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View
Tuesday, May 21
Time Name Points Location
2:45 AM - 3:45 AM
Chess Society
1
Room 44 View