Friday, Feb 3
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
ASU
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Best Buddies Club
-
- View
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
Tuesday, Feb 7
Time Name Points Location
12:44 PM - 1:20 PM
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Bring Change 2 Mind (BC2M)
-
- View
Thursday, Feb 9
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
American Red Cross Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Drama Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
LSU
-
- View
Friday, Feb 10
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Best Buddies Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
The Book Club
-
- View
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
Monday, Feb 13
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
ASL Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Red Cross Club
-
- View
Tuesday, Feb 14
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Bring Change 2 Mind (BC2M)
-
- View
Wednesday, Feb 15
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Body In Mind Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Christian Club
-
- View
Thursday, Feb 16
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Drama Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
LSU
-
- View
Friday, Feb 17
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
ASU
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Best Buddies Club
-
- View
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
Tuesday, Feb 21
Time Name Points Location
12:44 PM - 1:20 PM
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Bring Change 2 Mind (BC2M)
-
- View
Thursday, Feb 23
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Drama Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
LSU
-
- View
Friday, Feb 24
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Best Buddies Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
The Book Club
-
- View
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
Monday, Feb 27
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
ASL Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Red Cross Club
-
- View
Tuesday, Feb 28
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Bring Change 2 Mind (BC2M)
-
- View
Wednesday, Mar 1
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Body In Mind Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Christian Club
-
- View
Thursday, Mar 2
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Drama Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
LSU
-
- View
Friday, Mar 3
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
ASU
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Best Buddies Club
-
- View
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
Tuesday, Mar 7
Time Name Points Location
12:44 PM - 1:20 PM
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Bring Change 2 Mind (BC2M)
-
- View
Thursday, Mar 9
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
American Red Cross Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Drama Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
LSU
-
- View
Friday, Mar 10
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Best Buddies Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
The Book Club
-
- View
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
Monday, Mar 13
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
ASL Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Red Cross Club
-
- View
Tuesday, Mar 14
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Bring Change 2 Mind (BC2M)
-
- View
Wednesday, Mar 15
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Body In Mind Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Christian Club
-
- View
Thursday, Mar 16
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Drama Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
LSU
-
- View
Friday, Mar 17
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
ASU
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Best Buddies Club
-
- View
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
Tuesday, Mar 21
Time Name Points Location
12:44 PM - 1:20 PM
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Bring Change 2 Mind (BC2M)
-
- View
Thursday, Mar 23
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Drama Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
LSU
-
- View
Friday, Mar 24
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Best Buddies Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
The Book Club
-
- View
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
Monday, Mar 27
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
ASL Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Red Cross Club
-
- View
Tuesday, Mar 28
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Bring Change 2 Mind (BC2M)
-
- View
Wednesday, Mar 29
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Body In Mind Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Christian Club
-
- View
Thursday, Mar 30
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Drama Club
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
LSU
-
- View
Friday, Mar 31
Time Name Points Location
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
ASU
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Best Buddies Club
-
- View
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Family is all that Matters
-
- View
Tuesday, Apr 4
Time Name Points Location
12:44 PM - 1:20 PM
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
- View
12:45 PM - 1:20 PM
Bring Change 2 Mind (BC2M)
-
- View