RHS Clubs/Activities

(click or tap for more information)

Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Donna St. George, Rm. 66/ext. 30366, donna_stgeorge@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Stuart Takahara, Rm. 301/ext. 30401, stuart_takahara@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: Red Cross Club is about community service and incorporating humanitarian ideals to the community. Meets Thursdays in Rm. 449 at lunch.
Contact: Ben Tilson, 449/ext. 31449, benjamin_tilson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: In ASL Club, the members learn how to sign and go on many field trips with the deaf. Students who do not take ASL as a class are welcome to join and learn.
Contact: Daphne Hunter, Meets Thursdays in Rm. R-21 /ext. 31503, daphne_hunter@cry-rop.org
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Katie Baker, Rm. 41/ext. 30341, katie_baker@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Jamie Ochoa, Rm. R-35/ext. 31535, jamie_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Ted Berry, ext. 30385, ted_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Joe Shephard
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Jamie Ochoa, Rm. R-35/ext. 31535, jamie_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Eric Memory, Rm. 404/ext. 31404, eric_memory@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Jesse Diaz, Rm. 61/ext. 30361, jesse_diaz@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: John Meyer, Rm. B-5/ext. 30705, john_meyer@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: Come learn and create choreography in an exciting environment! Meets Tuesdays and Thursdays in Clock Auditorium at lunch.
Contact: Laurel Nelson, 51/ext. 30351, laurel_nelson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: Club Cubed is a club centered around logical activities, especially the solving of logic puzzles like Rubik's Cube. Club members learn how to solve logic puzzles and compete against each other in speedsolving competitions. Meeting time: Wednesdays at lunch in Rm. 34
Contact: Wendy Radtke, Rm. 34/ext. 30334, wendy_radtke@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Karen Lesondak, Rm. 24/ext. 30324, karen_lesondak@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: This club is meant to prepare you for jobs and life later on. We teach you how to do resumes, cover letters, etc. and provide volunteer opportunities. There are aslo various scholarships!
Contact: Nathan Smith, Meets in Rm. R-3 on Tuesdays /ext. 31503, nathan_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: The purpose of this club is to use recycled computer components to create fully functioning units and distributing them to students in need of computer access within San Bernardino County.
Contact: Wendy Peske, Rm. R-29/ext. 31529, wendy_peske@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Richard Smith, ext. 31431, richard_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Rod Anzai
Description: (not available)
Contact: Wendy Peske, Rm. R-29/ext. 31529, wendy_peske@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Mary Bruton, Rm. 426/ext. 31426, mary_bruton@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: The purpose of this club is to compete in cyber defense competitions. This is a club that explores math, programming, and electronics. Meets Fridays in Rm. 73 at lunch.
Contact: Yui Shin, Rm. 73/ext. 30373, yui_shin@cry-rop.org
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: Meets in Rm. 451 on Thursdays at lunch.
Contact: Brittany Freibott, Rm. 451/ext. 31451, brittany_freibott@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Matt Trueba, Rm. 1/Ext.30301, matt_trueba@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: Environmental Coalition meets Wednesdays in Rm. 51.
Contact: Laurel Nelson/Stephne Barnes, Rm. 51/ext. 30351 or Rm. 33/ext. 30333, laurel_nelson@redlands.k12.ca.us/stephne_barnes@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Brandy Major, Library, brandy_major@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Joan Del Rosario, Rm. 485/ext.31485, joan-laurie_delrosario@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Matt Trueba, Rm. 1/30301,, matt_trueba@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Mike Gonzales, Rm. 429/Ext. 31429, mike_gonzales@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Jim Walker, ext. 31502, jim_walker@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Brandi Lea, Rm. 23/ext. 30323, brandi_lea@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Kevin Kirkland, ext. 31444, kevin_kirkland@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Kevin Kirkland, ext. 31444, kevin_kirkland@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Pam Kettering, Rm. 211/ext. 30611, pam_kettering@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: Hiking and Backpacking Club meets Tuesdays in Rm. R-37.
Contact: ashley_wilder@redlands.k12.ca.us, Rm. R- 37/Ext. 31537
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Heather Block, Rm. 425/ext. 31425, heather_block@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: Meets in Rm.12 on Thursdays at 12:00 P.M.
Contact: Pat Manning, Rm. 12/ext. 30312, pat_manning@cry-rop.org
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Description: Colorguard, Jazz Band, Marching Band, Orchestra, Symphonic Band, Wind Ensemble
Contact: James Benanti, Rm. 63/ext.30363, james_benanti@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Rosalba Schessler, ext. 30132, rosalba_schessler@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Maggie Cohn, Rm. R-26/ext. 31526, maggie_cohn@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: Key Club meets Mondays in Grace Mullen.
Contact: Jorge Cecilio, Rm. 406/ext. 31406, jorge_cecilio@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: This club knits and crochets blankets for women with cancer. Meets Thursdays at lunch in Rm. 421.
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Jesse Diaz, Rm. 61/ext. 30361, jesse_diaz@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Stacey Turnpaugh, Student Center/ext. 30415, stacey_turnpaugh@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Robyn Swarthout, Rm. 54/ext. 30355, robyn_swarthout@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: Colorguard, Marching Band, Percussion
Contact: James Benanti, Rm. 63/ext. 30363, James Benanti
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Joel Koonce, Clock Aud./ext. 30399, joel_koonce@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Donna St. George, Rm. 66/ext.30366, donna_stgeorge@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: The purpose of the club is to heal through music. The club meets Wednesdays at lunch in Rm. 63.
Contact: James Benanti, Rm. 63/ext. 30363, james_benanti@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Noemi Villagrana, Rm. , noemi_villagrana@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Judy White, Rm. 24/ext. 30324, judy_white@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: We are a volunteer service club dedicated to improving our community and spreading optimism. Meetings are Wednesdays in Rm. 33.
Contact: Rm. 33/ext. 30333
Description: (not available)
Contact: Jamie Ochoa, ext. 31535, jamie_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: The purpose of this club is to provide an opportunity for all students of RHS to have fun, learn, and build new skills in the art of photography. Meeting times: Every Wednesday at lunch in Rm. 211
Contact: pam_kettering@redlands.k12.ca.us, Rm. 211/ext. 30611, pam_kettering@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Sean Comadena, Rm. 405/ext. 31405, sean_comadena@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: Polynesian Club meets Mondays and Wednesdays in Rm. S-3.
Contact: Hilary McLean, Rm. S-3 /ext. 303, hilary_mclean@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: Meets every other Tuesday at lunch in Grace Mullen.
Contact: Judy White, Rm. 24/ext. 30324, judy_white@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Lisa Dewey, Rm. 423/ext. 31423, lisa_dewey@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Alisa Beal, Student Center/ext. 30187, alisa_beal@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Jamie Ochoa, Rm. R-35/ext. 31535, jamie_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Drew Boursaw
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Mike Gonzales, ext. 31429, mike_gonzales@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Fernando Martinez, Rm. 428/ext. 31428, fernando_martinez@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Brittany Freibott, Rm. 451/ext. 31451, brittany_freibott@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: Frosh/JV/Varsity Cheer, Varsity Song, Varsity Mascot
Contact: Pam Kettering, Rm. 211/ext. 30611, pam_kettering@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: Meets Fridays at lunch in Rm. 423.
Contact: Luis Chanure, Rm. 422/ext. 31422, luis_chanure@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Austin Brown
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Sean Comadena, ext. 31405, sean_comadena@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Sean Comadena, ext. 31405, sean_comadena@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: The purpose of the Terrier Robotics Club is to meet the needs of students interested in math, science, and engineering, and who share an interest in designing, constructing, and competing with robots.
Contact: Yui Shin, Rm., yui_shin@cry-rop.org
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Sean Regalado, Rm. S-1/ext. 30901, sean_regalado@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Joel Koonce, Rm. A-1/ext. 30399, joel_koonce@redlands.k12.ca.us
Description: (not available)
Contact: Jason Walker, Rm. 108/ext. 30508, jason_walker@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Richard Smith, ext. 31431, richard_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: April Berry, ext. 30381, april_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: Meets Mondays and Fridays at lunch in Rm. R-20.
Contact: Noemi Villagrana, Rm. R-20/ext.31520, noemi_villagrana@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: Ambassadors, Cantare, Varsity Men's Choir
Contact: Jesse Diaz, Rm. 61/ext. 30361, jesse_diaz@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Daryk Mall
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Corinne Flowers, ext. 30603, corinne_flowers@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: James Davis
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: Christian Jamison
Points: 50
Description: (not available)
Contact: (not available)
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Pat Molnar, Rm. 64/ext. 30364, pat_molnar@redlands.k12.ca.us
Points: 10
Description: (not available)
Contact: Ashley Wilder, Rm. R-37/ext. 31537, ashley_wilder@redlands.k12.ca.us
Questions about this page? Please contact Alisa Beal - Activities Director