Redlands High School

 RHS Clubs/Activities

Name Points
50
Description: not available
Contact: Donna St. George, Rm. 66/ext. 30366, donna_stgeorge@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Stuart Takahara, Rm. 301/ext. 30401, stuart_takahara@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Katie Baker, Rm. 41/ext. 30341, katie_baker@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Jamie Ochoa, Rm. R-35/ext. 31535, jamie_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Jesse Diaz, Rm. 61/ext. 30361, jesse_diaz@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Pam Kettering, Rm. 211/ext. 30611, pam_kettering@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Heather Block, Rm. 425/ext. 31425, heather_block@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Jesse Diaz, Rm. 61/ext. 30361, jesse_diaz@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Stacey Turnpaugh, Student Center/ext. 30415, stacey_turnpaugh@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Robyn Swarthout, Rm. 54/ext. 30355, robyn_swarthout@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: Colorguard, Marching Band, Percussion
Contact: James Benanti, Rm. 63/ext. 30363, James Benanti
50
Description: not available
Contact: Joel Koonce, Clock Aud./ext. 30399, joel_koonce@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Donna St. George, Rm. 66/ext.30366, donna_stgeorge@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Alisa Beal, Student Center/ext. 30187, alisa_beal@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Brittany Freibott, Rm. 451/ext. 31451, brittany_freibott@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: Frosh/JV/Varsity Cheer, Varsity Song, Varsity Mascot
Contact: Pam Kettering, Rm. 211/ext. 30611, pam_kettering@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: not available
50
Description: not available
Contact: not available
50
Description: not available
Contact: Ted Berry, ext. 30385, ted_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Joe Shephard
50
Description: not available
Contact: Richard Smith, ext. 31431, richard_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Rod Anzai
50
Description: not available
Contact: Jim Walker, ext. 31502, jim_walker@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Kevin Kirkland, ext. 31444, kevin_kirkland@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Kevin Kirkland, ext. 31444, kevin_kirkland@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Drew Boursaw
50
Description: not available
Contact: Mike Gonzales, ext. 31429, mike_gonzales@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: not available
50
Description: not available
Contact: Austin Brown
50
Description: not available
Contact: Sean Comadena, ext. 31405, sean_comadena@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Sean Comadena, ext. 31405, sean_comadena@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Richard Smith, ext. 31431, richard_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: April Berry, ext. 30381, april_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: Daryk Mall
50
Description: not available
Contact: Corinne Flowers, ext. 30603, corinne_flowers@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: not available
Contact: James Davis
50
Description: not available
Contact: Christian Jamison
50
Description: not available
Contact: not available
10
Description: not available
Contact: not available
10
Description: not available
Contact: Pam Kettering, Rm. 211/ext. 30611, pam_kettering@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: In ASL Club, the members learn how to sign and go on many field trips with the deaf. Students who do not take ASL as a class are welcome to join and learn.
Contact: Daphne Hunter, Meets Thursdays in Rm. R-21 /ext. 31503, daphne_hunter@cry-rop.org
10
Description: not available
Contact: Sean Regalado , Rm. S-1/ext. 30901, sean_regalado@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Jamie Ochoa, Rm. R-35/ext. 31535, jamie_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Eric Memory, Rm. 404/ext. 31404, eric_memory@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: John Meyer, Rm. B-5/ext. 30705, john_meyer@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Come learn and create choreography in an exciting environment! Meets Tuesdays and Thursdays in Clock Auditorium at lunch.
Contact: not available
10
Description: CIPA meets Tuesdays and Thursdays in room 33.
Contact: Ms. Barnes
10
Description: This club is meant to prepare you for jobs and life later on. We teach you how to do resumes, cover letters, etc. and provide volunteer opportunities. There are aslo various scholarships!
Contact: Nathan Smith, Meets in Rm. R-3 on Tuesdays /ext. 31503, nathan_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Coptic Club meets Thursdays in Rm. 443.
Contact: not available
10
Description: not available
Contact: Mary Bruton, Rm. 426/ext. 31426, mary_bruton@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: The purpose of this club is to compete in cyber defense competitions. This is a club that explores math, programming, and electronics. Meets Fridays in Rm. 73 at lunch.
Contact: Yui Shin, Rm. 73/ext. 30373, yui_shin@cry-rop.org
10
Description: Meets in Rm. 451 on Thursdays at lunch.
Contact: Brittany Freibott, Rm. 451/ext. 31451, brittany_freibott@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Matt Trueba, Rm. 1/Ext.30301, matt_trueba@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Environmental Coalition meets Wednesdays in Rm. 51.
Contact: Laurel Nelson, Rm. 51/ext. 30351, laurel_nelson@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Richard Smith, Rm. 431/ext.31431, richard_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Brandy Major, Library, brandy_major@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: not available
0
Description: not available
Contact: Rogelio Lobato, Rm. 1/Ext.30301, rogelio_lobato@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Mike Gonzales, Rm. 429/Ext. 31429, mike_gonzales@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Dennis Soto, Rm. 481/ext. 31481, dennis_soto@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: This club is focused on cycling safety and education. We also offer a competitive racing team and non competitive meetings. Meets Wednesdays in the library at lunch.
Contact: Matt Norman, Rm. R-34/ext. 31434, matt_norman@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Hilary McLean, Rm. S-1/ext. 30901, hilary_mclean@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Hiking and Backpacking Club meets Tuesdays in Rm. R-37.
Contact: Rm. R- 37/Ext. 31429
10
Description: Meets in Rm.12 on Thursdays at 12:00 P.M.
Contact: Pat Manning, Rm. 12/ext. 30312, pat_manning@cry-rop.org
10
Description: In Society Association meets Tuesdays in Rm. R-34.
Contact: Matt Norman, Rm. R-34/ext. 31534, matt_norman@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Laurel Nelson, Rm. 51/ext. 30351, laurel_nelson@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Rosalba Schessler, ext. 30132, rosalba_schessler@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Mike Valadez, Rm. R-25/ext. 31525, michael_valadez@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Maggie Cohn, Rm. R-26/ext. 31526, maggie_cohn@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Key Club meets Mondays in Grace Mullen.
Contact: Jorge Cecilio, Rm. 406/ext. 31406, jorge_cecilio@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: This club knits and crochets blankets for women with cancer. Meets Thursdays at lunch in Rm. 421.
Contact: not available
10
Description: not available
Contact: Lisa Dewey, Rm. 423/ext. 31423, lisa_dewey@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: not available
10
Description: not available
Contact: Noemi Villagrana, Rm. , noemi_villagrana@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: We are a volunteer service club dedicated to improving our community and spreading optimism. Meetings are Wednesdays in Rm. 33.
Contact: Rm. 33/ext. 30333
10
Description: not available
Contact: Lisa Dewey, Rm. 423/ext. 31423, lisa_dewey@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: If you are interested in Philosophy Club, we propose interesting and puzzling questions and discuss them. This is a commentary club where we share our thoughts on different questions each week. The meetings are Wednesdays at lunch in room 210.
Contact: not available
10
Description: not available
Contact: Sean Comadena, Rm. 405/ext. 31405, sean_comadena@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Polynesian Club meets Mondays and Wednesdays in Rm. S-3.
Contact: Hilary McLean, Rm. S-3 /ext. 303, hilary_mclean@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Meets every other Tuesday at lunch in Grace Mullen.
Contact: Judy White, Rm. 24/ext. 30324, judy_white@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Lisa Dewey, Rm. 423/ext. 31423, lisa_dewey@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Red Cross Club is about community service and incorporating humanitarian ideals to the community. Meets Thursdays in Rm. 449 at lunch.
Contact: not available
10
Description: not available
Contact: not available
10
Description: not available
Contact: Jamie Ochoa, Rm. R-35/ext. 31535, jamie_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Fernando Martinez, Rm. 428/ext. 31428, fernando_martinez@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Meets Fridays at lunch in Rm. 423.
Contact: Luis Chanure, Rm. 422/ext. 31422, luis_chanure@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Sean Regalado, Rm. S-1/ext. 30901, sean_regalado@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Joel Koonce, Rm. A-1/ext. 30399, joel_koonce@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: Meets Mondays and Fridays at lunch in Rm. R-20.
Contact: Noemi Villagrana, Rm. R-20/ext.31520, noemi_villagrana@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Pat Molnar, Rm. 64/ext. 30364, pat_molnar@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Lisa Dewey, Rm. 423/ext. 31423, lisa_dewey@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Ashley Wilder, Rm. R-37/ext. 31537, ashley_wilder@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Karen Lesondak, Rm. 24/ext. 30324, karen_lesondak@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Brandi Lea, Rm. 23/ext. 30323, brandi_lea@redlands.k12.ca.us
10
Description: not available
Contact: Judy White, Rm. 24/ext. 30324, judy_white@redlands.k12.ca.us
0
Description: Colorguard, Jazz Band, Marching Band, Orchestra, Symphonic Band, Wind Ensemble
Contact: James Benanti, Rm. 63/ext.30363, james_benanti@redlands.k12.ca.us
0
Description: not available
Contact: Jason Walker, Rm. 108/ext. 30508, jason_walker@redlands.k12.ca.us
50
Description: Ambassadors, Cantare, Varsity Men's Choir
Contact: Jesse Diaz, Rm. 61/ext. 30361, jesse_diaz@redlands.k12.ca.us
0
Description: not available
Contact: Valerie Williamson, Rm. 403/ext. 31403, valerie_williamson@redlands.k12.ca.us
0
Description: not available
Contact: Jamie Ochoa, ext. 31535, jamie_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us

Questions about this page? Please contact Alisa Beal - Activities Director